Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of New Zealand cricket team for 2022-2023.

New Zealand Cricket Schedule 2022

Date/Time Detail
Sat Oct 8, 2022
15:00 local | 03:00 GMT
2nd match - New Zealand vs Pakistan
New Zealand Tri-Nation Series 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sun Oct 9, 2022 N
19:00 local | 07:00 GMT
3rd match - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
New Zealand Tri-Nation Series 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Tue Oct 11, 2022 N
19:00 local | 07:00 GMT
4th match - New Zealand vs Pakistan
New Zealand Tri-Nation Series 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Wed Oct 12, 2022
15:00 local | 03:00 GMT
5th match - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
New Zealand Tri-Nation Series 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sat Oct 22, 2022 D/N
18:00 local | 07:00 GMT
13th match Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs New Zealand
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Wed Oct 26, 2022 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
21st match Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs Afghanistan
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sat Oct 29, 2022 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
27th match Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs Group A Winner
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Nov 1, 2022 N
18:00 local | 08:00 GMT
33rd match Super 12 Group 1 - England vs New Zealand
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Fri Nov 4, 2022
14:30 local | 04:00 GMT
37th match Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs Group B Runner-Up
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Fri Nov 18, 2022 N
19:30 local | 07:30 GMT
1st T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Sky Stadium, Wellington
Sun Nov 20, 2022 N
19:30 local | 07:30 GMT
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Tue Nov 22, 2022 N
19:30 local | 07:30 GMT
3rd T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
McLean Park, Napier
Fri Nov 25, 2022 D/N
14:30 local | 02:30 GMT
1st ODI - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Nov 27, 2022 D/N
14:30 local | 02:30 GMT
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wed Nov 30, 2022 D/N
14:30 local | 02:30 GMT
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Thu Feb 16 - Mon Feb 20, 2023 D/N
14:30 local | 02:30 GMT
1st Test - New Zealand vs England
England Tour of New Zealand 2023
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Fri Feb 24 - Tue Feb 28, 2023
10:30 local | 22:30 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs England
England Tour of New Zealand 2023
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Thu Mar 9 - Mon Mar 13, 2023
10:30 local | 22:30 GMT
1st Test - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri Mar 17 - Tue Mar 21, 2023
10:30 local | 22:30 GMT
2nd Test - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sat Mar 25, 2023
1st ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Eden Park, Auckland
Tue Mar 28, 2023
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri Mar 31, 2023
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Apr 2, 2023
1st T20I - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Eden Park, Auckland
Wed Apr 5, 2023
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
University Oval, Dunedin
Sat Apr 8, 2023
Wed Aug 30, 2023
1st T20I - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Fri Sep 1, 2023
2nd T20I - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sun Sep 3, 2023
3rd T20I - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tue Sep 5, 2023
4th T20I - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Sep 8, 2023
1st ODI - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Sep 10, 2023
2nd ODI - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Sep 13, 2023
3rd ODI - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Sep 15, 2023
4th ODI - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2023
Lord's, London
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top