Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of New Zealand cricket team for 2019-2020.

New Zealand Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Sat Feb 16, 2019
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Wed Feb 20, 2019
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
University Oval, Dunedin
Thu Feb 28 - Mon Mar 4, 2019
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
1st Test - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Mar 8 - Tue Mar 12, 2019
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sat Mar 16 - Wed Mar 20, 2019
11:00 local | 22:00 GMT (-1d)
3rd Test - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of New Zealand 2018-19
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Sat Jun 1, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
3rd match - New Zealand vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed Jun 5, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
9th match - Bangladesh vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Sat Jun 8, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
13th match - Afghanistan vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
County Ground, Taunton
Thu Jun 13, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
18th match - India vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Wed Jun 19, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
25th match - South Africa vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sat Jun 22, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
29th match - New Zealand vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Old Trafford, Manchester
Wed Jun 26, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
33rd match - Pakistan vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sat Jun 29, 2019 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
37th match - Australia vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Lord's, London
Wed Jul 3, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
41st match - England vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sun Oct 25, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
16th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Oct 27, 2020 N
14:00 local | 08:00 GMT
19th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs B2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Oct 31, 2020
14:00 local | 04:00 GMT
26th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs Pakistan
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Mon Nov 2, 2020 N
19:00 local | 09:00 GMT
31st Match, Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs A1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Fri Nov 6, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
38th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs New Zealand
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top