Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of New Zealand cricket team for 2019-2020.

New Zealand Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Thu Dec 12 - Mon Dec 16, 2019 D/N
13:00 local | 05:00 GMT
1st Test - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2019-20
Perth Stadium
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30, 2019
11:00 local | 00:00 GMT (-1d)
Fri Jan 3 - Tue Jan 7, 2020
11:00 local | 00:00 GMT (-1d)
Fri Jan 24, 2020 N
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
1st T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Jan 26, 2020 N
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Eden Park, Auckland
Wed Jan 29, 2020 N
19:00 local | 07:00 GMT
3rd T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Jan 31, 2020 N
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
4th T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Feb 2, 2020 N
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
5th T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Wed Feb 5, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 02:00 GMT
1st ODI - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sat Feb 8, 2020 D/N
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Eden Park, Auckland
Tue Feb 11, 2020 D/N
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Fri Feb 21 - Wed Mar 25, 2020
11:30 local | 22:30 GMT (-1d)
1st Test - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sat Feb 29 - Wed Mar 4, 2020
11:30 local | 22:30 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri Mar 13, 2020 D/N
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Sun Mar 15, 2020
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
Fri Mar 20, 2020 D/N
14:30 local | 03:30 GMT
3rd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2019-20
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Tue Mar 24, 2020
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
1st T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
University Oval, Dunedin
Fri Mar 27, 2020 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Mar 29, 2020
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
3rd T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Wed Jul 8, 2020
1st ODI - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Fri Jul 10, 2020
2nd ODI - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Mon Jul 13, 2020
3rd ODI - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Windsor Park, Dominica
Wed Jul 15, 2020
1st T20I - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Windsor Park, Dominica
Sat Jul 18, 2020
2nd T20I - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sun Jul 19, 2020
3rd T20I - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sun Oct 25, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
16th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs West Indies
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Oct 27, 2020 N
14:00 local | 08:00 GMT
19th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs B2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Sat Oct 31, 2020
14:00 local | 04:00 GMT
26th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs Pakistan
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Mon Nov 2, 2020 N
19:00 local | 09:00 GMT
31st Match, Super 12 Group 1 - New Zealand vs A1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Fri Nov 6, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
38th Match, Super 12 Group 1 - Australia vs New Zealand
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top