Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of New Zealand cricket team for 2021-2022.

New Zealand Cricket Schedule 2021

Date/Time Detail
Fri Mar 5, 2021 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
4th T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Westpac Stadium, Wellington
Sun Mar 7, 2021 D/N
16:00 local | 03:00 GMT
5th T20I - New Zealand vs Australia
Australia tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Sat Mar 20, 2021
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT (-1d)
1st ODI - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2020-21
University Oval, Dunedin
Tue Mar 23, 2021 D/N
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Fri Mar 26, 2021
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT (-1d)
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sun Mar 28, 2021 D/N
14:00 local | 01:00 GMT
1st T20I - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Tue Mar 30, 2021 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2020-21
McLean Park, Napier
Thu Apr 1, 2021 N
19:00 local | 06:00 GMT
3rd T20I - New Zealand vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh tour of New Zealand 2020-21
Eden Park, Auckland
Wed Jun 2 - Sun Jun 6, 2021
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
1st Test - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2021
Lord's, London
Thu Jun 10 - Mon Jun 14, 2021
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
2nd Test - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2021
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top